Copyright 2021 Breeding Racing Friday, 5th March 2021 News / Breeding Racing (www.breedingracing.com) Australian Breeding & Racing Magazine is the definitive guide to the thoroughbred breeding & racing industry across Australia, New Zealand & South-east Asia - a MUST for all equine enthusiasts, potential investors & breeding aficionados. http://www.breedingracing.com en-us gknowles@breedingracing.com gknowles@breedingracing.com Kissonallforcheeks Wins Listed Breeders Classic http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/kissonallforcheeks-wins-listed-breeders-classic/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/kissonallforcheeks-wins-listed-breeders-classic/ %%20210306_BUB_R6:Misty Valley Breeders Classic%% Track: Bunbury Race: $100,000 Listed Breeders Classic (1400m) Winner: 3YO filly Kissonallforcheeks (Written Tycoon-Rosie Rocket, by Blackfriars) Placings: 3YO filly Magical Dream & 3YO gelding Triple Missile Winning Sire: Written Tycoon (Iglesia-Party ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Missybeel Wins Gr3 Aspiration Quality http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/missybeel-wins-gr3-aspiration-quality/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/missybeel-wins-gr3-aspiration-quality/ %%20210306_RAN_R9:Sharp Extensive It Aspiration%% Track: Randwick Race: $160,000 Gr3 Aspiration Quality (1600m) Winner: 6YO mare Missybeel (Savabeel-Sitting Pretty, by O'Reilly) Placings: 5YO mare She's Ideel & 4YO mare Rocha Clock Winning Sire: Savabeel (Zabeel-Savannah Success, by ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Starelle Wins Gr2 Tab Kewney Stakes http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/starelle-wins-gr2-tab-kewney-stakes/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/starelle-wins-gr2-tab-kewney-stakes/ %%20210306_FLE_R9:Tab Kewney Stakes%% Track: Flemington Race: $200,000 Gr2 Tab Kewney Stakes (1600m) Winner: 3YO filly Starelle (More Than Ready-Star Of Giselle, by Reset) Placings: 3YO filly Chica Fuerte & 3YO filly Personal Winning Sire: More Than ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Savatiano Wins Gr1 Canterbury Stks http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/savatiano-wins-gr1-canterbury-stks/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/savatiano-wins-gr1-canterbury-stks/ %%20210306_RAN_R8:Heineken Canterbury Stks%% Track: Randwick Race: $500,000 Gr1 Canterbury Stks (1300m) Winner: 6YO mare Savatiano (Street Cry-Retsina, by Redoute's Choice) Placings: 5YO mare Mizzy & 4YO gelding Masked Crusader Winning Sire: Street Cry (Machiavellian-Helen Street, by ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Homesman Wins Gr1 Australian Cup http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/homesman-wins-gr1-australian-cup/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/homesman-wins-gr1-australian-cup/ %%20210306_FLE_R8:Tab Australian Cup%% Track: Flemington Race: $1,500,000 Gr1 Australian Cup (2000m) Winner: 7YO gelding Homesman (War Front-My Annette, by Red Ransom) Placings: 7YO gelding Best Of Days & 5YO gelding Chapada Winning Sire: War Front (Danzig-Starry ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Lion's Roar Wins Gr1 Randwick Guineas http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/lions-roar-wins-gr1-randwick-guineas/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/lions-roar-wins-gr1-randwick-guineas/ %%20210306_RAN_R7:Mostyn Copper Randwick Guineas%% Track: Randwick Race: $1,000,000 Gr1 Randwick Guineas (1600m) Winner: 3YO gelding Lion's Roar (Contributer-Minnaleo, by Black Minnaloushe) Placings: 3YO colt Mo'unga & 3YO filly Harmony Rose Winning Sire: Contributer (High Chaparral-Siristia, by ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Sovereign Award Wins Gr3 Matron Stakes http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/sovereign-award-wins-gr3-matron-stakes/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/sovereign-award-wins-gr3-matron-stakes/ %%20210306_FLE_R7:Lexus Matron Stakes%% Track: Flemington Race: $160,000 Gr3 Matron Stakes (1600m) Winner: 5YO mare Sovereign Award (Shamus Award-Sovereign Charm, by Show A Heart) Placings: 4YO mare Quantum Mechanic & 5YO mare Scarlet Dream Winning Sire: Shamus ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Vulpine Wins Gr3 Wenona Girl http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/vulpine-wins-gr3-wenona-girl/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/vulpine-wins-gr3-wenona-girl/ %%20210306_RAN_R6:Fujitsu General Wenona Girl%% Track: Randwick Race: $160,000 Gr3 Wenona Girl (1200m) Winner: 4YO mare Vulpine (Snitzel-Elusive Leone, by Elusive Quality) Placings: 6YO mare Seasons & 4YO mare Emanate Winning Sire: Snitzel (Redoute’s Choice-Snippets’ Lass, by ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Zoutori Wins Gr1 Newmarket Hcp http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/zoutori-wins-gr1-newmarket-hcp/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/zoutori-wins-gr1-newmarket-hcp/ %%20210306_FLE_R6:Seppelt Wines Newmarket Hcp%% Track: Flemington Race: $1,250,000 Gr1 Newmarket Hcp (1200m) Winner: 5YO gelding Zoutori (Zoustar-Atotori, by Haradasun) Placings: 4YO gelding Indian Pacific & 3YO colt Amish Boy Winning Sire: Zoustar (Northern Meteor-Zouzou, by Redoute’s ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Eduardo Wins Gr2 Challenge Stks http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/eduardo-wins-gr2-challenge-stks/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/eduardo-wins-gr2-challenge-stks/ %%20210306_RAN_R5:Hyland Colours Challenge Stks%% Track: Randwick Race: $500,000 Gr2 Challenge Stks (1000m) Winner: 7YO gelding Eduardo (Host-Blushing, by Fantastic Light) Placings: 6YO gelding Nature Strip & 6YO mare Bella Vella Winning Sire: Host (Hussonet-Colonna Traiana, by ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Marboosha Wins Listed Incognitus Stakes http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/marboosha-wins-listed-incognitus-stakes/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/marboosha-wins-listed-incognitus-stakes/ %%20210306_FLE_R5:Incognitus Stakes%% Track: Flemington Race: $140,000 Listed Incognitus Stakes (1100m) Winner: 3YO filly Marboosha (Dream Ahead-Boomex, by Exceed And Excel) Placings: 3YO filly Supreme Idea & 3YO filly Bella Nipotina Winning Sire: Dream Ahead (Diktat-Land of ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 The Gift Win Listed NZB Insurance Stakes http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/the-gift-win-listed-nzb-insurance-stakes/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/the-gift-win-listed-nzb-insurance-stakes/ %%20210306_WGT_R9:Nzb Insurance Stakes%% Track: Wingatui Race: $50,000 Listed NZB Insurance Stakes (1400m) Winner: 3YO filly The Gift (Power-Trust, by Dehere) Placings: 3YO filly Larpower & 3YO filly Ocean Point Winning Sire: Power (Oasis Dream-Frappe, by Inchinor) Stud ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Mount Popa Wins Listed Randwick City Stakes http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/mount-popa-wins-listed-randwick-city-stakes/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/mount-popa-wins-listed-randwick-city-stakes/ %%20210306_RAN_R4:Randwick City Stakes%% Track: Randwick Race: $140,000 Listed Randwick City Stakes (2000m) Winner: 6YO gelding Mount Popa (Maxios-Mimalia, by Silver Hawk) Placings: 4YO gelding Sacramento & 6YO horse Collide Winning Sire: Maxios (Monsun-Moonlight’s Box, by Nureyev) Stud ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Lightsaber Wins Gr2 Sires' Produce http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/lightsaber-wins-gr2-sires-produce/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/lightsaber-wins-gr2-sires-produce/ %%20210306_FLE_R4:Mss Security Sires' Produce%% Track: Flemington Race: $200,000 Gr2 Sires' Produce (1400m) Winner: 2YO colt Lightsaber (Zoustar-Dream Cirque, by Dream Ahead) Placings: 2YO gelding Saif & 2YO colt Micro Winning Sire: Zoustar (Northern Meteor-Zouzou, by Redoute’s ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Glistening Wins Gr2 Reisling Stks http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/glistening-wins-gr2-reisling-stks/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/glistening-wins-gr2-reisling-stks/ %%20210306_RAN_R3:Yarraman Park Reisling Stks%% Track: Randwick Race: $300,000 Gr2 Reisling Stks (1200m) Winner: 2YO filly Glistening (Zoustar-Beethog, by Shovhog) Placings: 2YO filly Swift Witness & 2YO filly Trifaccia Winning Sire: Zoustar (Northern Meteor-Zouzou, by Redoute’s Choice) Stud ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 So Si Bon Wins Listed March Stakes http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/so-si-bon-wins-listed-march-stakes/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/so-si-bon-wins-listed-march-stakes/ %%20210306_FLE_R3:Furphy Ale March Stakes%% Track: Flemington Race: $140,000 Listed March Stakes (1400m) Winner: 7YO gelding So Si Bon (So You Think-Black Minx, by Lonhro) Placings: 6YO gelding Holbien & 4YO mare Pretty Brazen Winning Sire: So ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Anamoe Wins Gr2 Todman Stakes http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/anamoe-wins-gr2-todman-stakes/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/anamoe-wins-gr2-todman-stakes/ %%20210306_RAN_R2:Unsw Todman Stakes%% Track: Randwick Race: $300,000 Gr2 Todman Stakes (1200m) Winner: 2YO colt Anamoe (Street Boss-Anamato, by Redoute's Choice) Placings: 2YO colt Profiteer & 2YO colt Home Affairs Winning Sire: Street Boss (Street Cry-Blushing Ogygian, ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Wild Ruler Wins Listed Fireball Stks http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/wild-ruler-wins-listed-fireball-stks/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/wild-ruler-wins-listed-fireball-stks/ %%20210306_RAN_R1:Tokyo City Keiba Fireball Stks%% Track: Randwick Race: $140,000 Listed Fireball Stks (1100m) Winner: 3YO colt Wild Ruler (Snitzel-Gypsy Robin, by Daaher) Placings: 3YO colt On The Lead & 3YO colt Andermatt Winning Sire: Snitzel (Redoute’s ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 La Rocque Wins Gr3 Thoroughbred Breeders Stks http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/la-rocque-wins-gr3-thoroughbred-breeders-stks/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/la-rocque-wins-gr3-thoroughbred-breeders-stks/ %%20210306_FLE_R1:Tbv Thoroughbred Breeders Stks%% Track: Flemington Race: $160,000 Gr3 Thoroughbred Breeders Stks (1200m) Winner: 2YO filly La Rocque (Kuroshio-Bianslick, by Bianconi) Placings: 2YO filly Flying Evelyn & 2YO filly Her Empire Winning Sire: Kuroshio (Exceed and ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Gem Song Wins Gr3 Newcastle Newmarket Hcp http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/gem-song-wins-gr3-newcastle-newmarket-hcp/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/gem-song-wins-gr3-newcastle-newmarket-hcp/ %%20210305_NEW_R7:Suez Newcastle Newmarket Hcp%% Track: Newcastle Race: $160,000 Gr3 Newcastle Newmarket Hcp (1400m) Winner: 5YO gelding Gem Song (Your Song-Beautiful Gem, by Peintre Celebre) Placings: 4YO horse Bottega & 6YO gelding Cascadian Winning Sire: Your Song ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Inglis to Manage GPI Racing Everest Slot Sale http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/inglis-to-manage-gpi-racing-everest-slot-sale/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/inglis-to-manage-gpi-racing-everest-slot-sale/ A rare opportunity to participate in the world’s richest race on turf ($15 million in 2021) has arisen, with a slot in The Everest up for sale. According to inglis.com.au, Greg ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Godolphin Black Type Juveniles Out in Force http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/godolphin-black-type-juveniles-out-in-force/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/godolphin-black-type-juveniles-out-in-force/ On a gargantuan weekend of stakes races across Australia and New Zealand this weekend, Godolphin head-trainer James Cummings saddles up what must rank as one of the largest individual stable gatherings ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Capitalist Leads Freshman Race with Seven http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/capitalist-leads-freshman-race-with-seven/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/capitalist-leads-freshman-race-with-seven/ Racing at Launceston on Wednesday night saw the Adam Trinder-trained Miss Tuppence (Capitalist-Starlevie, by Fasliyev) become the seventh individual first crop winner for her Newgate Farm-based sire Capitalist (Written Tycoon-Kitalpha, by ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Star's Kiku Chasing Pedigree Update http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/stars-kiku-chasing-pedigree-update/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/stars-kiku-chasing-pedigree-update/ Wednesday's 2-length victory at Warwick Farm by the Chris Waller-trained Kiku (Zoustar-Atotori, by Haradasun) for Star Thoroughbreds, could be the start of a big few days for the filly with her ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 So You Think Australia's Busiest Sire for 2020 http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/so-you-think-australias-busiest-sire-for-2020/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/so-you-think-australias-busiest-sire-for-2020/ Australian Stud Book data reveals that So You Think (High Chaparral-Triassic, by Tights) was Australia's busiest sire in the 2020 breeding season, reports bloodhorse.com. The Coolmore  Stud-based Group 1 winner covered ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Group 1 Dreams For Sires' Produce Winner http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/group-1-dreams-for-sires-produce-winner/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/group-1-dreams-for-sires-produce-winner/ Demoted to Group 2 status back in 2005, the VRC Sires' Produce Stakes (1400m) has always been a strong source of quality runners with previous winners including All Too Hard (Casino ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Low Key Return for Guineas heroine Odeum http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/low-key-return-for-guineas-heroine-odeum/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/low-key-return-for-guineas-heroine-odeum/ One of the highlight runners of the Spring, where she went from winning a Moe maiden in August to recording Group 1 success in the Thousand Guineas at Caulfield two months ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Hinged Proving to Be a Worthy Cause http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/hinged-proving-to-be-a-worthy-cause/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/hinged-proving-to-be-a-worthy-cause/ Unbeaten 2YO filly Hinged (Worthy Cause-Tints, by Tycoon Ruler) will be aiming to keep her record intact when she runs in the QTIS 2YO Handicap over 1300m at Eagle Farm on ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Million Dollar Flash To Debut http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/million-dollar-flash-to-debut/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/million-dollar-flash-to-debut/ Friday's meeting at Newcastle will host the debut race day outing for $1 million yearling Green Flash (Redoute's Choice-Top Cuban, by Anabaa). Trained by Chris Waller for owners Hermitage whose recent ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Busy Adelaide Cup Day Looms for Kah http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/busy-adelaide-cup-day-looms-for-kah/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/busy-adelaide-cup-day-looms-for-kah/ Melbourne's leading rider Jamie Kah will head to Morphettville on Monday where she has a busy book of rides, reports racingsa.com.au. Kah will ride the Anthony and Sam Freedman-trained Starcaster (Dansili-Shirocco ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Deep Field Colt Aimed at South African Classic http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/deep-field-colt-aimed-at-south-african-classic/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/deep-field-colt-aimed-at-south-african-classic/ Saturday's Gr1 South African Classic will be a sharp rise in class for 3YO colt Al Muthana (Deep Field-El Daana, by Redoute's Choice) with the Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid al Maktoum-owned ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Beauty of A Challenge at Randwick http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/beauty-of-a-challenge-at-randwick/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/beauty-of-a-challenge-at-randwick/ No matter what the result of the $500,000 Gr2 Challenge Stakes (100m) at Royal Randwick, it will be great to get a guide on how the up-and-coming Written Beauty (Written Tycoon-Beauty ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Purton Claws Back Huge Hong Kong Deficit http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/purton-claws-back-huge-hong-kong-deficit/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/purton-claws-back-huge-hong-kong-deficit/ The deficit remains confronting, but Zac Purton breathed life into his flickering hopes of a successful jockeys’ championship defence with a stunning quintet at Happy Valley on Wednesday. Capitalising on runaway ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 Weekend Black Type Premiership Schedule http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/weekend-black-type-premiership-schedule/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/weekend-black-type-premiership-schedule/ Everything is relative; whilst 20 stakes events would ordinarily be considered a big weekend of feature racing, the 36 black-type affairs that run from Friday to Sunday will be immediately followed ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 7.35pm: Listed Bunbury Stakes (1400m) Bunbury http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/7-35pm-listed-bunbury-stakes-1400m-bunbury/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/7-35pm-listed-bunbury-stakes-1400m-bunbury/ %%20210306_BUB_R8:Amelia Park Bunbury Stakes%% ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 8.10pm: Listed Bunbury Cup (2000m) Bunbury http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/8-10pm-listed-bunbury-cup-2000m-bunbury/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/8-10pm-listed-bunbury-cup-2000m-bunbury/ %%20210306_BUB_R9:Furphy Bunbury Cup%% ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 SUN 12.35pm: Listed Mufhasa S. (1300m) Ellerslie http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/sun-12-35pm-listed-mufhasa-s-1300m-ellerslie/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/sun-12-35pm-listed-mufhasa-s-1300m-ellerslie/ %%20210307_ELR_R5:Fasttrack Mufhasa Stakes%% ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 1.45pm: Gr3 King’s Plate (1200m) Ellerslie http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/1-45pm-gr3-kings-plate-1200m-ellerslie/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/1-45pm-gr3-kings-plate-1200m-ellerslie/ %%20210307_ELR_R7:Haunui Farm King's Plate%% ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 2.22pm: Gr3 Sunline Vase (2100m) Ellerslie http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/2-22pm-gr3-sunline-vase-2100m-ellerslie/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/2-22pm-gr3-sunline-vase-2100m-ellerslie/ %%20210307_ELR_R8:McKee Family Sunline Vase%% ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 3.04pm: Gr1 Vodafone Derby (2400m) Ellerslie http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/3-04pm-gr1-vodafone-derby-2400m-ellerslie/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/3-04pm-gr1-vodafone-derby-2400m-ellerslie/ %%20210307_ELR_R9:Vodafone Nz Derby%% ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 4.30pm: Listed National Sprint (1400m) Canberra http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/4-30pm-listed-national-sprint-1400m-canberra/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/4-30pm-listed-national-sprint-1400m-canberra/ %%20210307_CAB_R6:Seears National Sprint%% ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 5.10pm: Gr3 Black Opal Stakes (1200m) Canberra http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/5-10pm-gr3-black-opal-stakes-1200m-canberra/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/5-10pm-gr3-black-opal-stakes-1200m-canberra/ %%20210307_CAB_R7:John McGrath Auto Black Opal%% ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000 7.55pm: Listed Supremacy Stakes (1000m) Ascot http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/7-55pm-listed-supremacy-stakes-1000m-ascot/ http://www.breedingracing.com/news/2021/03/05/7-55pm-listed-supremacy-stakes-1000m-ascot/ %%20210307_ASC_R7:Supremacy Stakes%% ... Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:00:00 + 1000